Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
MS Boys Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Wed, May 2
MS/HS Character Assemblies
-
MPR & Stage
Thu, May 3
An All 3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Downtown Casablanca
MS Boys Volleyball
-
MPR
Fri, May 4
Lower School Character Assembly
-
MPR & Stage
5th/6th Grade Student Mixer
-
LS Music Room 005
MS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Sat, May 5
SAT Exam
-
HS Prom
-
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
All 5th Grade Field Trip
-
Moroccan Parliament (Rabat) & Roman Ruins
Athletics Banquet (HS Students Only)
-
MPR & Stage
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Ramadan
-
Thu, May 17
Ramadan
-
Fri, May 18
Ramadan
-
Lower School International Day
-
MPR
Sat, May 19
Speech & Debate Tournament (MS)
London Academy, Casablanca
Sun, May 20
Speech & Debate Tournament (MS)
London Academy, Casablanca
Mon, May 21
Ramadan
-
Senior Capstone
-
MPR
Tue, May 22
Ramadan
-
Senior Capstone
-
MPR
Wed, May 23
Ramadan
-
Thu, May 24
Ramadan
-
Fri, May 25
Ramadan
-
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Ramadan
-
Tue, May 29
Ramadan
-
Wed, May 30
Ramadan
-
Thu, May 31
Ramadan
-
Character Stations 2nd-3rd Grade
-
GWA Grass Field
Character Stations 4th-5th grade
-
GWA Grass Field
Fri, Jun 1
Ramadan
-
Character Stations K-1st Grade
-
GWA Grass Field
Sat, Jun 2
Senior Graduation
-
GWA Field


Click here for a pdf version.


Click here for a pdf version.