Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
MS Boys & MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
GWA Grass Field
NHS Trivia Night
-
MPR
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
MS/HS Character Assemblies
-
MPR
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
GWA Grass Field
Fri, Nov 2
Parent Club Meeting
-
Library (LMTC Building)
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
GWA Grass Field
Varsity Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Sat, Nov 3
HS Volleyball Matches
-
MPR
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 7
2nd grade Field Trip
-
Casablanca - City Bus Tour
Thu, Nov 8
Parent Club Meeting
-
Library (LMTC Building)
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Middle School Speech & Debate Tournament
London Academy, Bouskoura
Sun, Nov 11
Middle School Speech & Debate Tournament
London Academy, Bouskoura
Mon, Nov 12
Global Study UK College Fair
-
MPR
Tue, Nov 13
Girls Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Outdoor Courts-GWA
Thu, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 17
STELOS
GWA Library
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
GWA World Cafè for Staff & Faculty (French Version)
-
Upper School Wing - Library
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
IB Information Session for GWA Parents
-
GWA Library US Wing
Kinder Field Trip
-
Megrama
IB Information Session for GWA Parents
-
GWA Library US Wing
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Click here for a pdf version.