Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendars

PLEASE NOTE DATES GWA DIVISIONS WILL BE CLOSED THIS SUMMER:

Upper School - The Upper School Office will close June 26-August 4. Please request transcript, report card, and attestation hard copies before these dates. Meanwhile, High School students and alumni can sign up on Parchment to get official digital transcripts online if needed.

Lower School - The Lower School Office will close July 3-August 4. Please request transcript, report card, and attestation hard copies before these dates.

Admissions Office - The Admissions Office will close July 24-August 4. Please make any appointments for before or after these dates.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Senior Graduation Rehearsal
GWA Grass Field
Sat, Jun 3
SAT Exam
-
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Character Stations
-
LS Basketball Court & Grass Field
Tue, Jun 6
Character Stations (K & 1st grade)
-
LS Basketball Court & Grass Field
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Upper School Assemblies (1st)
-
MPR & Stage
US Assemblies (2nd)
-
MPR & Stage
Fri, Jun 9
8th Grade Promotion Practice
-
MPR & Stage
Sat, Jun 10
5th/6th Grade Transition Camp
-
MPR
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
K and Pre K Field Days
-
LS Basketball Court & Grass Field
Lower School Assembly
-
MPR
Tue, Jun 13
1/2 Half School Days
-
Discovery & Nursery Field Days
-
LS Basketball Court & Grass Field
Wed, Jun 14
1/2 Half School Days
-
Kinder Graduation
-
MPR & Stage
Thu, Jun 15
1/2 Half School Days
-
5th Grade Promotion
-
MPR & Stage
Fri, Jun 16
1/2 Half School Days
-
8th Grade Milestone Ceremony
-
MPR & Stage
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1


Click here for a pdf version.


Powered by Finalsite