Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Embed

School Calendars

2020-2021 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2020-2021CalendarFinal2
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
ASA-HS Coed Volleyball
-
MPR
Tue, Jun 1
ASA-HS Coed Volleyball
-
MPR
Sat, Jun 5
SAT Testing
-
GWA Campus
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
ASA-HS Coed Volleyball
-
MPR
Tue, Jun 8
ASA-HS Coed Volleyball
-
MPR
Thu, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Kindergarten Field Day
-
GWA Grass Field
PreK Field Day
-
GWA Grass Field
Thu, Jun 17
1st Grade Field Day
-
GWA Grass Field
Discovery Field Day
-
GWA Grass Field
8th Grade Milestone Ceremony
-
MPR & Stage
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 22
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Wed, Jun 23
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Thu, Jun 24
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Fri, Jun 25
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Tue, Jun 29
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Wed, Jun 30
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Thu, Jul 1
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Fri, Jul 2
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Sat, Jul 3