Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Meet the Team


Dr. Audrey Menard

Upper School Principal
amenard@gwa.ac.ma

Dusty Smith

High School Vice-Principal
dsmith@gwa.ac.ma


Rim Aboudane

High School Coordinator
raboudane@gwa.ac.ma
(212) 05.22.95.30.36 ext. 137

Kathryn Casey

Guidance Counselor
kcasey@gwa.ac.ma

Robert Varnay

School Counselor
rvarnay@gwa.ac.ma

Badiaa Benchekroun

Registrar
bbenchekroun@gwa.ac.ma
(212) 05.22.95.30.36

Powered by Finalsite