Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Meet the Team

audrey menard head of school
Dr. Audrey Menard

Head of School
amenard@gwa.ac.ma


Becky A.S. Read

Upper School Principal
bread@gwa.ac.ma

upper school vp dusty smithDusty Smith

Upper School Vice Principal
dsmith@gwa.ac.ma

dean of student life tj shiers
T.J. Shiers

Upper School Dean of Student Life / Activities Director
tshiers@gwa.ac.ma

high school coordinator rim aboudane
Rim Aboudane

High School Coordinator
raboudane@gwa.ac.ma
(212) 05.22.95.30.36 ext. 137

upper school counselor kathryn caseyKathryn Casey

Upper School Counselor
kcasey@gwa.ac.ma

annie cadwell upper school counselorAnnie Cadwell

Upper School Counselor
acadwell@gwa.ac.ma

registrar badiaa benchekrounBadiaa Benchekroun

Registrar
bbenchekroun@gwa.ac.ma
(212) 05.22.95.30.36