Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

High School

Welcome to the George Washington Academy High School! We have a very strong faculty consisting of certified educators that are committed to providing a 21st century education. From grades nine through twelve, you can expect to see students developing the intellectual and soft skills required for them ultimately to serve Morocco and the global community with wisdom and compassion. We encourage you to get to know our community and all the great programs we have to support our students’ development.

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
MAP Growth Testing
-
LEIS 1 & 2
Parent Club - General Assembly
-
US Wing Library
HS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Tue, Oct 1
MAP Growth Testing
-
LEIS 1 & 2
HS Boys Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Wed, Oct 2
MAP Growth Testing
-
LEIS 1 & 2
HS Club Fair
-
MPR
Thu, Oct 3
MAP Growth Testing
-
LEIS 1 & 2
HS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Fri, Oct 4
MAP Growth Testing
-
LEIS 1 & 2
HS Boys Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Sat, Oct 5
SAT
-
Sun, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 9
Capstone Presentation for Seniors
-
US Wing Library
GWA Talent Show Program
-
MPR & Stage
Fri, Oct 11
HS Boys Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
HS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Tue, Oct 22
HS Boys Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
HS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Fri, Oct 25
Varsity Volleyball Matches (Boys & Girls) GWA vs. CAS
CAS (Casablanca American School)
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
HS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Tue, Oct 29
Parent Club Event-Education Committee
-
US Wing Library
HS Boys Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Parent Club Event-Education Committee
-
US Wing Library
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
HS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Fri, Nov 1
HS Boys Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Sat, Nov 2
SAT
-
Girls JV Volleyball Tournament @ GWA
-
GWA - MPR

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days