Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Embed

High School

Welcome to the George Washington Academy High School! We have a very strong faculty consisting of certified educators that are committed to providing a 21st century education. From grades nine through twelve, you can expect to see students developing the intellectual and soft skills required for them ultimately to serve Morocco and the global community with wisdom and compassion. We encourage you to get to know our community and all the great programs we have to support our students’ development.

   

AURUM is a quarterly, online publication presented by the 2020-21 Yearbook Crew!

Q1 AURUM

Q2 AURUM

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
ASA-HS Coed Volleyball
-
MPR
Tue, Jun 1
ASA-HS Coed Volleyball
-
MPR
Sat, Jun 5
SAT Testing
-
GWA Campus
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
ASA-HS Coed Volleyball
-
MPR
Tue, Jun 8
ASA-HS Coed Volleyball
-
MPR
Thu, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 22
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Wed, Jun 23
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Thu, Jun 24
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Fri, Jun 25
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Tue, Jun 29
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Wed, Jun 30
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Thu, Jul 1
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Fri, Jul 2
2021 Summer Programs
-
GWA Campus
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days