Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

High School

Welcome to the George Washington Academy High School! We have a very strong faculty consisting of certified educators that are committed to providing a 21st century education. From grades nine through twelve, you can expect to see students developing the intellectual and soft skills required for them ultimately to serve Morocco and the global community with wisdom and compassion. We encourage you to get to know our community and all the great programs we have to support our students’ development.

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days