Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Meet the Team


Dr. Audrey Menard

Head of School
amenard@gwa.ac.ma

upper school principal becky a.s. read
Becky A.S. Read

Upper School Principal
bread@gwa.ac.ma


Dusty Smith

Upper School Vice Principal
dsmith@gwa.ac.ma

t.j. shiers upper school dean
T.J. Shiers

Upper School Dean of Student Life / Activities Director
tshiers@gwa.ac.ma

kathryn casey upper school counselorKathryn Casey

Upper School Counselor
kcasey@gwa.ac.ma

upper school counselor annie cadwellAnnie Cadwell

Upper School Counselor acadwell@gwa.ac.ma

Bouchra Hassini

Middle School Coordinator
bhassini@gwa.ac.ma
(212) 05.22.95.30.37 ext. 136