Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Middle School

Welcome to the George Washington Academy Middle School! We have a very strong faculty consisting of certified educators that are committed to providing a 21st century education. From grades six through eight, you can expect to see students developing the intellectual and soft skills required for them ultimately to serve Morocco and the global community with wisdom and compassion. We encourage you to get to know our community and all the great programs we have to support our students’ development.

Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
MS Boys & MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
GWA Grass Field
NHS Trivia Night
-
MPR
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
MS/HS Character Assemblies
-
MPR
MS Boys Soccer Practice
-
GWA Grass Field
Fri, Nov 2
MS Girls Soccer Practice
-
GWA Grass Field
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Middle School Speech & Debate Tournament
London Academy, Bouskoura
Sun, Nov 11
Middle School Speech & Debate Tournament
London Academy, Bouskoura
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days