Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Middle School

Welcome to the George Washington Academy Middle School! We have a very strong faculty consisting of certified educators that are committed to providing a 21st century education. From grades six through eight, you can expect to see students developing the intellectual and soft skills required for them ultimately to serve Morocco and the global community with wisdom and compassion. We encourage you to get to know our community and all the great programs we have to support our students’ development.

Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
World Cafés for GWA Students (by Invitation Only)
-
Upper School Wing - Library
Thu, Dec 6
MS/HS Character Assemblies
-
MPR
Fri, Dec 7
MS Winter Ball
-
MPR
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
GWA Book Fair
-
GWA Library
Wed, Dec 19
GWA Book Fair
-
GWA Library
Thu, Dec 20
GWA Book Fair
-
GWA Library
Fri, Dec 21
GWA Book Fair
-
GWA Library
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days