Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Embed

Middle School

Welcome to the George Washington Academy Middle School! We have a very strong faculty consisting of certified educators that are committed to providing a 21st century education. From grades six through eight, you can expect to see students developing the intellectual and soft skills required for them ultimately to serve Morocco and the global community with wisdom and compassion. We encourage you to get to know our community and all the great programs we have to support our students’ development.

Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days