Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Middle School

Welcome to the George Washington Academy Middle School! We have a very strong faculty consisting of certified educators that are committed to providing a 21st century education. From grades six through eight, you can expect to see students developing the intellectual and soft skills required for them ultimately to serve Morocco and the global community with wisdom and compassion. We encourage you to get to know our community and all the great programs we have to support our students’ development.

Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Boys MS Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Tue, Apr 2
MS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
MS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Fri, Apr 5
Boys MS Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Boys MS Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Tue, Apr 9
MS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
MS/HS Character Assemblies
-
MPR
MS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Fri, Apr 12
HS Career Day
-
MPR
Boys MS Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 13
GWA International Festival (sponsored by the Parent Club)
-
GWA Grass Field/Track & Basketball Courts
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Boys MS Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Festival of the Arts
-
MPR & Stage
Tue, Apr 16
MS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Thu, Apr 18
Spring Art Showcase
Stage in MPR
MS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Fri, Apr 19
Spring Art Showcase
Stage in MPR
Boys MS Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
ASA Variety Show & Exhibit
-
MPR & Stage
Boys MS Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Tue, Apr 23
8th Grade Parent Breakfast
-
US Wing Library
MS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Wed, Apr 24
Parent Night for Grades 1 & 2
-
Classrooms
Thu, Apr 25
MS Girls Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Parent Night for Grades 3, 4 & 5
-
Classrooms
Fri, Apr 26
Boys MS Volleyball Practice
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days